Comments Closed

Watch Official Trailer: ‘The Dead Don’t Die’

April 4, 2019

The greatest zombie cast ever disassembled starring Bill Murray, Adam Driver, Tilda Swinton, Chloë Sevigny, Steve Buscemi, Danny Glover, Caleb Landry Jones, Rosie Perez, Iggy Pop, Sara Driver, RZA, Selena Gomez, Carol Kane, Austin Butler, Luka Sabbat and Tom Waits.  Written and directed by Jim Jarmusch.

Focus Features will release The Dead Don’t Die in theaters on June 14, 2019.

Share on Twitter Share on Facebook